Sales

Vice President, Sales & Engineering

Steven Lupien
60 Parrott Drive
Shelton, CT 06484
Tel: +1 203-336-7900
Fax: +1 203-336-7930
lupiens@fivestarproducts.com

Vice President of Marketing

Robert Williams
60 Parrott Drive
Shelton, CT 06484

Tel: +1 203-336-7931
Fax: +1 203-336-7930
williamsr@fivestarproducts.com

International Sales Manager

Terry Stysly
60 Parrott Drive
Shelton, CT 06484

Tel: +1 203-336-7900
Fax: +1 203-336-7930
styslyt@fivestarproducts.com

General Manager: Asia-Pacific

Simon Ross
Five Star Construction Products
Australia
tel: + 27 (0) 791326610
rosss@fivestarproducts.com

fivestarconstructionproducts.com.au

Executive Director, Technology

Chris Piekos
60 Parrott Drive
Shelton, CT 06484

Tel: +1 203-336-7900
Fax: +1 203-336-7930
piekosc@fivestarproducts.com

 

Market Managers

Crysta Abell
Market Manager - Core/Industrial
Connecticut
Tel: +1 203-336-7941
AbellC@fivestarproducts.com



Paul Veillette
Market Manager - Infrastructure

Connecticut
Tel: +1 203-336-7932
VeilletteP@fivestarproducts.com


Regional Sales Offices

East

Claudino Petruccelli
Regional Manager, East
New Jersey
Tel: +1 201-468-1998
petruccellic@fivestarproducts.com

Bobby Carlson
Territory Sales Manager -
Nuclear
/Marine Ports & Piers
South Carolina
Tel: +1 862-268-4039
CarlsonR@fivestarproducts.com

Daniel Maggio
Sales Representative - Marine
New York
Tel: +1 516-265-4250
MaggioD@FiveStarProducts.com

Michael Ock
Sales Representative - Southeast
Georgia
Tel: +1 404-617-9243
OckM@fivestarproducts.com

Richard O'Malley
Territory Sales Representative
Pennsylvania
Tel: +1 215-694-0221
OmalleyR@fivestarproducts.com

Christy Pontillo
Regional Sales Representative
Connecticut
Tel: +1 203-450-8013
PontilloC@fivestarproducts.com

Central

Craig Behr
Regional Manager, Central

Illinois
Tel: +1 630-360-6651
BehrC@fivestarproducts.com

Mike Bertolani
Sales Representative - Industrial
Illinois
Tel: +1 630-538-5219
BertolaniM@FiveStarProducts.com

Joe O'Neil
Territory Sales Representative
Ohio
Tel: +1 513-503-0192
OneilJ@FiveStarProducts.com

West

Matt McGinnis
Regional Manager, West

California
Tel: +1 805-910-5299
mcginnism@fivestarproducts.com

Darren Fleshman
Sales Representative
Washington
Tel: +1 206-200-3304
FleshmanD@FiveStarProducts.com

Dan Smith
Sales Representative
So. California

Tel: +1 805-206-6397
smithd@fivestarproducts.com

Derek Hyde
Territory Sales Representative
No. California
Tel: +1 415-264-4493
HydeD@FiveStarProducts.com

Southwest

Brandon Belcher
Regional Manager, Southwest

Texas
Tel: +1 832-569-2195
Mobile: +1 281 989 6136

belcherb@fivestarproducts.com

Marine & Infrastructure

STATES COVERED: LA, MS AR
Steve Gunn
Sales Representative - Marine/Infrastructure
Mississippi
Tel: +1 281-979-8532
GunnS@FiveStarProducts.com

STATES COVERED: TX OK
Linda Winne
Sales Representative - Marine/Infrastructure
Texas
Tel: +1 713-703-5935
WinneL@FiveStarProducts.com


Engineering

Director of Engineering

Engineers

Lash Russell, P.E.
Director, Engineering
Colorado
Tel: +1 303-663-3637
Mobile: +1 303-345-3513
RussellL@fivestarproducts.com

Paul Babin
Project Engineer
South Carolina
Tel: +1 803-394-0030
BabinP@FiveStarProducts.com

Gunnar Busch
Project Engineer, E.I.T.
Texas
Tel: +1 713-882-3738
BuschG@FiveStarProducts.com

Paul Matz
Field Engineer - Central
Indiana
Mobile: 770-519-2126
MatzP@fivestarproducts.com

Kermit Palmer
Engineering Specialist
Texas
Tel: +1 713-582-9775
Fax: +1 281-242-0569
palmerk@fivestarproducts.com

 

    

Contact Information

  • Reload captcha

* Required Fields