International Licensees

Company

Contacts

Region



AUSTRALIA

Five Star Construction Products Pty Ltd
Suite 12, Level 12
37 Bligh Street
Sydney, NSW 2000


Simon Ross
General Manager
Tel: + 07 3375 7844
Tel: 1800 616 491
Mobile: +04 29909220
RossS@fivestarproducts.com


Australia

Western AUSTRALIA

ESI Alphatec
1/13 Blackley Row
Cockburn Central, WA 6164
Australia

Steven Baseley
Tel: + 61 8 9412 6666
steven.baseley@esi-alphatec.com

Website: www.esi-alphatec.com/

Australia


BRAZIL

MC Bauchemie
Rue Henrey Martin, 235
Tijuco Preto
Vargem Grande Paulista
SP CEP 06730-000
Brazil


Jose Roberto Saleme
Tel: + 55 (11) 4158 9158
JRoberto.Saleme@mc-bauchemie.com.br

Website: www.mc-bauchemie.com.br/


South America


CANADA

STONCOR GROUP: Canada
95 Sunray Street
Whitby, Ontario
L1N 9C9
Canada


Mike Ford (General Manager)
Tel: +1 905 430 3333
mford@stoncor.com

Chris Fellows (Primary Contact)
Tel: +1 289 388 4924
cfellows@stoncor.com

Website: www.stoncor.ca


North America


CHILE

BAUTEK, S.A.
Las Esteras Norte# 2540
Quilicura
Santiago, Chile


Vlade Covacic (General Manager)
Tel: +56 2 816 7756
vcovacic@bautek.cl

Website: www.bautek.cl


South America


CHINA

Ocean Engineering – China
2-1207 Boling Building
No. 108 Dazhigu Mid Road
Hedong District, Tianjin, China


John Wang (General Manager)
Tel: 011-86-22-2438-7905
wbj@ocean-tj.com

Jessy Liu
jessy@ocean-tj.com

Website: www.ocean-tj.com


Asia


COSTA RICA

TecnoSagot
La Uruca, Frente Centro Comercial
San Jose 2000, San Jose
Costa Rica


Myriam Sagot (General Manager)
Tel: +506 2290 1664
msagot@tecnosagot.com

Diana Venegas (Primary Contact)
Tel: +506 2290 1664
dvenegas@tecnosagot.com

Website: www.tecnosagot.com


South America


ENGLAND, SCOTLAND, WALES, ULSTER & ERIE (IRELAND)

Weber Ltd.
Dickens House, Enterprise Way
Flitwick, Bedford MK45 5BY
England, UK


Padraig Barry (General Manager)
Tel: +44 8703 330070
Padraig.barry@saint-gobain.com

David Reid-Simms (Primary Contact)
Tel: +44 8703 330070
david.reidsimms@netweber.co.uk

Website: www.netweber.co.uk


Europe

INDIA

Petrocoat Speciality Chemicals Pty Ltd
6/11 Thangaraj Street
Cholavaram Nagar
Chromepet, Chennai 600044
India

Malar Vannan
malar@petrocoat.com

Website: petrocoat.com/

Asia

INDONESIA

Steven Baseley
PT ESI Tech Services
Engineering & Operations Manager (Director)
Harbour Bay View Industrial Park
Kav. 3 Jl. Duyung,
Batu Ampare Batam 29453
Indonesia

 

Steven Baseley
stevenb@esi-techservices.com

HP: +62 812 8883 7644
P: +62 778 454 618
F: +62 778 422 586

Website: www.esi-techgroup.com/

 

Asia



ISRAEL

Shoshani & Weinstein, Ltd.
86 Haluzei Hataasia Street
PO Box 10112
Haifa Bay 26110
ISRAEL


Amit Weinstein
Tel: +972 52 4305530
amit@s-w.co.il

Website: www.s-w.co.il


Middle East


JAPAN

TAIHEIYO MATERIALS CORP
Aomi Frontier Bldg, 15th Floor
2-43, Aomi, Koto-ku
Tokyo 135-0064
JAPAN


Hidenobu Tadokoro (General
Manager)
Tel: +81 3 5500 7518
Hidenobu-tadokoro@taiheiyo-m.co.jp

Naoki Yamashita (Primary Contact)
Tel: +81 3 5500 7510
naoki-yamashita@taiheiyo-m.co.jp

Website: www.taiheiyo-m.co.jp


Asia


MEXICO

Stoncor Group Mexico
Parque Industrial Stiva
Carr. a Villa de Garcia
Km 1.3 Lote 5
66350 Santa Catarina, N.L.
Mexico


Gerardo Rojo (General Manager)
Tel: +52 81 8625 4550
grojo@stoncor.com

Joel Kennington (Primary Contact)
Tel: +52 81 8625 4550
jkennington@stoncor.com

Website: www.fivestarproducts.com.mx


North America


NETHERLANDS

MAXIT
Hastelweg 161, Postbus 7932
5605 SH Eindhoven
The Netherlands


Bas Huysmans (General Manager)
Tel: +31 402 597821
bas.huysmans@weberbeamix.nl

Wil Coense (Primary Contact)
Tel: +31 402 597821
wil.coense@weberbeamix.nl

Website: www.weberbeamix.nl


Europe


PANAMA

Industrial Technology Suppliers, Inc.
Via Fernandez De Cordoba Final
Pueblo Neuvo 4353 a un costado
Barriada Villas de Bonanza
PANAMA


Wigberto Ramos George (General Manager)
Tel: +507 261 7943
Wigberto.ramos@its.com.pa

Dania Caballero (Primary Contact)
daniacaballero@its.com.pa

Website: www.its.com.pa


North America


PUERTO RICO

Conspro Corporation
Road 175km 0.02
Rio Canas Industrial Park Lot #35
Caguas, PR 00725


Jose Antonio Sabat
(General Manager)
Tel: +1 787 653 4900
jasabat@conspro.com

Maritza Alvarez (Primary Contact)
Tel: +1 787 653 4900
Mar_alvarez@conspro.com

Website: www.conspro.com


North America


SOUTH AFRICA

STONCOR AFRICA (PTY) LTD.
8 Cresset Road, Midrand Ind. Park
Chloorkp Ext. 9; 1624
PO Box 2205 Halfway House 1685
South Africa


Grant Boonzaier (General Manager)
Tel: +27 11 254 5500
gboonzaier@stoncor.com

Ian Hague  (Primary Contact)
Tel: +27 (0) 82 6072201
Ian.Hague@stoncor.com

Website: www.stoncor.co.za


Africa


U.A.E./QATAR/SAUDI ARABIA/ KUWAIT / IRAQ / OMAN

STONCOR MIDDLE EAST LLC
PO Box 3034
Dubai UAE

Tel:  +971 4 3470460
Fax: +971 4 3470242


Joe Hanson (General Manager)
Tel: +97 14 3470460
JoeHanson@stoncor-me.com

Mayur Agarwal (Product Manager - Construction Chemicals)
Tel: +971 50 5512173
mayuragarwal@stoncor-me.com

Website: www.stoncor-me.com


Middle East


VENEZUELA

Tecnoconcret
Urb. Boleita Norte, Calle “E”
Edif. San Onofre
Apartado de Correos 3451
Caracas
Venezuela


Gustavo Olivio (General Manager)
Tel: +212 237 64 11
golivo@tecnoconcret.com.ve

Website: www.tecnoconcret.com


South America