Sales & Engineering

Vice President and Global Commercial Director

Peter Moran
Tel: +1 203-336-7924
MoranP@FiveStarProducts.com

 

International

Terry Stysly
International Sales Manager
Tel: +1 203-336-7944
Fax: +1 203-336-7930
StyslyT@fivestarproducts.com

Luis Santolamazza
Regional Sales Manager, International
Tel: +1 203-336-7933
SantolamazzaL@fivestarproducts.com

Asia-Pacific

Simon Ross
General Manager - Asia Pacific
Five Star Construction Products
Australia
tel: + 27 (0) 791326610
rosss@fivestarproducts.com

fivestarconstructionproducts.com.au

Regional Sales Offices

East

Claudino Petruccelli
Regional Manager, East
Territory: CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, ME, MA, MD, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT
Tel: +1 201-468-1998
petruccellic@fivestarproducts.com

Bobby Carlson
Territory Sales Manager -
Nuclear
/Marine Ports & Piers
Marine Products Territory: NC, SC, GA, FL, AL, VA
Core Products Territory: FL
Tel: +1 862-268-4039
CarlsonR@fivestarproducts.com

Daniel Maggio
Sales Representative - Marine
Territory: NY, Northern NJ
Tel: +1 516-265-4250
MaggioD@FiveStarProducts.com

Michael Ock
Sales Representative - Southeast
Territory: AL, GA, TN
Tel: +1 404-617-9243
OckM@fivestarproducts.com

Richard O'Malley
Territory Sales Representative
Territory: DE, MD, NJ, Eastern PA
Tel: +1 215-694-0221
OmalleyR@fivestarproducts.com

Joe O'Neil
Territory Sales Representative
Territory: IN, KY, OH, Western PA
Tel: +1 513-503-0192
OneilJ@FiveStarProducts.com


Central/Southwest

Brandon Belcher
Regional Manager, Central/Southwest
Territory: AR, Northern LA, Northern MS, OK, Western TN
Mobile: +1 281 989 6136
belcherb@fivestarproducts.com

Steve Gunn
Territory Sales Representative
Territory: AR, LA, MS
Tel: +1 281-979-8532
GunnS@FiveStarProducts.com

Don Owen
Territory Sales Representative
Territory: IL (northern), MN, ND, SD, WI
Tel: +1 312-898-6670
OwenD@fivestarproducts.com

Lance Stegman
Territory Sales Representative
Territory: IL (southern), IA, KS, MO, NE
Tel: +1 913-333-2307
StegmanL@FiveStarProducts.com

 

West (Infrastructure & Marine)

Matt McGinnis (Infrastructure & Marine)
Regional Manager - Los Angeles, CA

Territory: AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY
Tel: +1 805-910-5299
mcginnism@fivestarproducts.com

Darren Fleshman (Infrastructure & Marine)
Sales Representative
Territory: AK, ID, OR, WA

Tel: +1 206-200-3304
FleshmanD@FiveStarProducts.com

Derek Hyde (Infrastructure & Marine)
Sales Representative
Territory: Northern CA; NV

Tel: +1 415-264-4493
HydeD@FiveStarProducts.com

Dan Smith (Infrastructure & Marine)
Sales Representative
Territory: Southern CA, HI

Tel: +1 805-206-6397
smithd@fivestarproducts.com







Engineering

Director of Engineering

Engineers

Lash Russell, P.E.
Director, Engineering - Marine & Infrastructure
Tel: +1 303-663-3637
Mobile: +1 303-345-3513
RussellL@fivestarproducts.com

Paul Babin
Engineering Specialist - Heavy Industrial Manufacturing
Tel: +1 803-394-0030
BabinP@FiveStarProducts.com

Adriana Hegeman
Engineering Specialist - Petrochemical
Tel: +1 281-755-3217
HegemanA@FiveStarProducts.com

Paul Matz
Engineering Specialist - Power & Utility
Mobile: 770-519-2126
MatzP@fivestarproducts.com

Kermit Palmer
Engineering Specialist - Oil & Gas
Tel: +1 713-582-9775
Fax: +1 281-242-0569
palmerk@fivestarproducts.com

 

Marketing

Crysta Abell
Director of Marketing
Market Manager - Core/Industrial
Tel: +1 203-336-7941
AbellC@fivestarproducts.com
Michelle Narus
Marketing Manager
Shelton, CT
Tel: +1 203-336-7951
NarusM@FiveStarProducts.com

 

    

Contact Information

  • Reload captcha

* Required Fields