Sales & Engineering

 

Product Pricing and Availability

 

Customer Service: 800-243-2206 | CustomerService@FiveStarProducts.com

 

Sales

Vice President and Global
Commercial Director

Peter Moran
Tel: +1 203-336-7924
MoranP@FiveStarProducts.com

 

North American Sales Director

Mel Shergi
North American Sales Director
ShergiM@FiveStarProducts.com

International

Luis Santolamazza
Regional Sales Manager, International
Tel: +1 203-305-6175
SantolamazzaL@fivestarproducts.com

Asia-Pacific

Simon Ross
General Manager - Asia Pacific
Five Star Construction Products
Australia
tel: + 27 (0) 791326610
rosss@fivestarproducts.com

fivestarconstructionproducts.com.au

Regional Sales Offices

East

Michael Ock
Sales Representative - Southeast
Territory: AL, GA, TN
Tel: +1 404-617-9243
OckM@fivestarproducts.com

Richard O'Malley
Territory Sales Representative
Territory: DE, MD, NJ, Eastern PA
Tel: +1 215-694-0221
OmalleyR@fivestarproducts.com


Central/Southwest

Brandon Belcher
Director, Business Development - Petrochemical
Territory: AR, Northern LA, Northern MS, OK, Western TN
Mobile: +1 281 989 6136
belcherb@fivestarproducts.com

Don Owen
Territory Sales Representative
Territory: IL (northern), MN, ND, SD, WI
Tel: +1 312-898-6670
OwenD@fivestarproducts.com

Lance Stegman
Territory Sales Representative
Territory: IL (southern), IA, KS, MO, NE
Tel: +1 913-333-2307
StegmanL@FiveStarProducts.com

 

West (Infrastructure & Marine)

Matt McGinnis (Infrastructure & Marine)
Regional Manager - Los Angeles, CA

Territory: AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY
Tel: +1 805-910-5299
mcginnism@fivestarproducts.com

Dan Smith (Infrastructure)
Sales Representative
Territory: Southern CA, HI

Tel: +1 805-206-6397
smithd@fivestarproducts.com







Engineering

Director of Engineering

Engineers

Lash Russell, P.E.
Director, Engineering - Marine & Infrastructure
Tel: +1 303-663-3637
Mobile: +1 303-345-3513
RussellL@fivestarproducts.com

Paul Babin
Engineering Specialist - Heavy Industrial Manufacturing
Tel: +1 803-394-0030
BabinP@FiveStarProducts.com

Paul Matz
Engineering Specialist - Power & Utility
Mobile: 770-519-2126
MatzP@fivestarproducts.com

Marine

General Manager

Sales

James Tate
Tel: +1 203-336-7900 (Ext 7503)
TateJ@FiveStarProducts.com

Dan Maggio
Sales Representative
Tel: +1 516-265-4250
MaggioD@FiveStarProducts.com

 Steve Gunn
Sales Representative
Tel: +1 281-979-8532
GunnS@FiveStarProducts.com

Contact Information

  • Reload captcha

* Required Fields