Sales & Engineering

 

Product Pricing and Availability

  

Customer Service: 800-243-2206 | CustomerService@FiveStarProducts.com

 

Sales

Vice President and Global
Commercial Director

Peter Moran
Tel: +1 203-336-7924
MoranP@FiveStarProducts.com

  

North American Sales Director

Mel Shergi
North American Sales Director
ShergiM@FiveStarProducts.com

  

Canada

Matt McGinnis (Infrastructure & Marine)
Area Manager
Territory: AB, BC, MB, NT, NU, SK, YT
Tel: +1 805-910-5299
mcginnism@fivestarproducts.com

Don Owen
Territory Sales Representative
Territory: NB, NL, NS, ON, QC
Tel: +1 312-898-6670
OwenD@fivestarproducts.com

Asia-Pacific

Simon Ross
General Manager - Asia Pacific
Five Star Construction Products
Australia
tel: + 27 (0) 791326610
rosss@fivestarproducts.com
fivestarconstructionproducts.com.au


 

International

Luis Santolamazza
Regional Sales Manager, International
Tel: +1 203-305-6175
SantolamazzaL@fivestarproducts.com

Brian Patterson
Territory: UK and Ireland
Tel: +44 7795 684495
brian.patterson@fivestargrout.uk

Leo Patterson
Territory: UK and Ireland
Tel: +44 7948 806116
leo.patterson@fivestargrout.uk

Regional U.S. Sales

West

Matt McGinnis (Infrastructure & Marine)
Area Manager

Territory: AK, Northern CA, CO, ID, MT, NV, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY
Tel: +1 805-910-5299
mcginnism@fivestarproducts.com

Dan Smith (Infrastructure)
Sales Representative
Territory: AZ, Southern CA, HI

Tel: +1 805-206-6397
smithd@fivestarproducts.com

 

Central/Southwest

Don Owen
Territory Sales Representative
Territory: Northern IL, MN, ND, SD, WI
Tel: +1 312-898-6670
OwenD@fivestarproducts.com

Lance Stegman
Territory Sales Representative
Territory: Southern IL, IN, IA, KS, MO, NE, Southern Ohio
Tel: +1 913-333-2307
StegmanL@FiveStarProducts.com

East

Michael Ock
Sales Representative - Southeast
Territory: AL, FL, GA, TN
Tel: +1 404-617-9243
OckM@fivestarproducts.com

Richard O'Malley
Territory Sales Representative
Territory: DE, MD, NJ, NY, PA
Tel: +1 215-694-0221
OmalleyR@fivestarproducts.com

Business Development

Brandon Belcher
Director, Business Development -
Petrochemical
Tel: +1 281 989 6136
belcherb@fivestarproducts.com


James Tate
General Manager
Five Star Marine, Inc.
Tel: +1 203-336-7900 (Ext 7503)
TateJ@FiveStarProducts.com

 

Mark Valaitis
Director, Business Development -
Power & Utility
Tel: +1 414-305-4779
ValaitisM@FiveStarProducts.com

Engineering

Lash Russell, P.E.
Senior Applications Engineer - Petrochemical
Tel: +1 303-663-3637
Mobile: +1 303-345-3513
RussellL@fivestarproducts.com

Paul Babin
Engineering Specialist - Chemical & Manufacturing Processes
Tel: +1 803-394-0030
BabinP@FiveStarProducts.com

Paul Matz
Engineering Specialist - Power & Utility
Mobile: 770-519-2126
MatzP@fivestarproducts.com



Marine

Steve Gunn
Sales Representative
Tel: +1 281-979-8532
GunnS@FiveStarProducts.com

Vince McLemore
Operations Manager
Tel: +1 662-888-1000
McLemoreV@FiveStarProducts.com

Sarah Swinford
Inside Sales
Tel: +1 203-336-7900 x6450
SwinfordS@FiveStarProducts.com

Contact Information

  • Reload captcha

* Required Fields