Sales & Engineering

 

Customer Service: 800-243-2206 | customerservice@fivestarproducts.com

Technical Support: 800-243-2206 | tech@fivestarproducts.com

 

North American Sales

   
Western U.S.Central U.S.Eastern U.S.

COLORADO, NEVADA (ALL EXCEPT CLARK), MONTANA, NEW MEXICO (WEST), UTAH, WYOMING
Matt McGinnis
West Regional Manager
+1 805-910-5299
mcginnism@fivestarproducts.com

ALASKA, CALIFORNIA (NORTH), IDAHO, OREGON, WASHINGTON
David Hill
Technical Sales Representative
+1 206-471-0989
hilld@fivestarproducts.com

ARIZONA, CALIFORNIA (SOUTH), HAWAII, NEVADA (CLARK)
Dan Smith
Technical Sales Representative
+1 805-206-6397
smithd@fivestarproducts.com

Brandon Belcher
Director, Business Development -
Petrochemical
+1 281-989-6136
belcherb@fivestarproducts.com

ILLINOIS, INDIANA (NORTHWEST) IOWA, KANSAS, MINNESOTA, MISSOURI, NEBRASKA, NORTH DAKOTA, SOUTH DAKOTA, WISCONSIN
Don Owen
Technical Sales Representative
+1 312-898-6670
owend@fivestarproducts.com

ARKANSAS, LOUISIANA, MISSISSIPPI, NEW MEXICO (EAST), OKLAHOMA, TENNESSEE (WEST), TEXAS
Greg Gibson / SIP
+1 832-498-7416
ggibson@sip-inc.com

Dennis Sledge / SIP
+1 832-723-4398
dsledge@sip-inc.com

Canada

ALBERTA, BRITISH COLUMBIA, MANITOBA, NW TERRITORIES, NUNAVUT, SASKATCHEWAN, YUKON TERRITORY
Matt McGinnis
West Regional Manager
+1 805-910-5299
mcginnism@fivestarproducts.com

NEW BRUNSWICK, NEWFOUNDLAND & LABRADOR, NOVA SCOTIA, ONTARIO, QUEBEC
Pat Scanga (NEST)
+1 905-391-7766
pscanga@nesteam.ca

INDIANA (SOUTH), OHIO (SOUTH)
Brandon Wulf
Northeast Regional Manager
+1 440-666-7531
wulfb@fivestarproducts.com

Tim Fitzgerald
Southeast Regional Manager
+1 904-759-1513
fitzgeraldt@fivestarproducts.com

ALABAMA, KENTUCKY (WEST), TENNESSEE (CENTRAL)
Ricky Creel
Technical Sales Representative
+1 251-643-2432
creelr@fivestarproducts.com

FLORIDA, GEORGIA
Robert Jackson
Technical Sales Representative
+1 704-533-3858
jacksonr@fivestarproducts.com

DELAWARE, MARYLAND, NEW JERSEY, NEW YORK, PENNSYLVANIA
Richard O'Malley
Technical Sales Representative
+1 215-694-0221
omalleyr@fivestarproducts.com

MICHIGAN, INDIANA (NORTHEAST), OHIO (NORTH)
Jim Hunter / Mfr. Rep.
+1 734-604-1074
jhunter1832@comcast.net

KENTUCKY (EAST), MARYLAND (ALLEGHANY & GARRETT), PENNSYLVANIA (SOUTHWEST), VIRGINIA, WEST VIRGINIA
Jim Chewning / Mfr. Rep.
+1 540-580-3822
jbcgrouting@gmail.com

NORTH CAROLINA, SOUTH CAROLINA, TENNESSEE (EASTERN BORDER)
Dave Tackett / Mfr. Rep.
+1 704-264-9270
dtack28227@yahoo.com

CONNECTICUT, MASSACHUSETTS, MAINE, NEW HAMPSHIRE, RHODE ISLAND, VERMONT
Ralph Morgan / Mfr. Rep.
+1 617-699-6116
rmnecr@comcast.net

   

International Sales

 

  

ASIA-PACIFIC
Simon Ross
General Manager, Five Star Construction Products – Australia
+61 (0)429 909220
rosss@fivestarproducts.com

EUROPE & NORTH AFRICA
Didier Humbert
European and North Africa Sales & Marketing
Tel:+32 2 351 08 46
humbertd@fivestarproducts.com
 
   

Marine

   

James Tate
General Manager
Five Star Marine, Inc.
+1 203-336-7900 (Ext 7503)
tatej@fivestarproducts.com

Steve Gunn
Sales Representative
+1 281-979-8532
gunns@fivestarproducts.com

 
   

Business Development

 

  

Brandon Belcher
Director, Business Development -
Petrochemical
+1 281-989-6136
belcherb@fivestarproducts.com

James Tate
General Manager
Five Star Marine, Inc.
+1 203-336-7900 (Ext 7503)
tatej@fivestarproducts.com

Mark Valaitis
Director, Business Development -
Power & Utility
+1 414-305-4779
valaitism@fivestarproducts.com

   

Engineering

 

  

Lash Russell, P.E.
Senior Applications Engineer - Petrochemical
+1 303-345-3513
russelll@fivestarproducts.com

Paul Babin
Engineering Specialist - Heavy Industrial Manufacturing
+1 803-394-0030
babinp@fivestarproducts.com

Paul Matz
Engineering Specialist - Power & Utility
+1 770-519-2126
matzp@fivestarproducts.com