Sales & Engineering

 

Customer Service: 800-243-2206 | customerservice@fivestarproducts.com

Technical Support: 800-243-2206 | tech@fivestarproducts.com

 

North American Sales

   
Western U.S.Central U.S.Eastern U.S.

NEVADA (ALL EXCEPT CLARK), NEW MEXICO (WEST), UTAH
Matt McGinnis
Area Manager
+1 805-910-5299
mcginnism@fivestarproducts.com

ARIZONA, CALIFORNIA (SOUTH), HAWAII, NEVADA (CLARK)
Dan Smith
Technical Sales Representative
+1 805-206-6397
smithd@fivestarproducts.com

ALASKA, CALIFORNIA (NORTH), IDAHO, OREGON, WASHINGTON
David Hill
Technical Sales Representative
+1 206-471-0989
hilld@fivestarproducts.com

COLORADO, MONTANA, WYOMING
Don Owen
Technical Sales Representative
+1 312-898-6670
owend@fivestarproducts.com

ILLINOIS (NORTH), MINNESOTA, NORTH DAKOTA, SOUTH DAKOTA, WISCONSIN
Don Owen
Technical Sales Representative
+1 312-898-6670
owend@fivestarproducts.com

IOWA, ILLINOIS (SOUTH), INDIANA, KANSAS, KENTUCKY (WEST), MISSOURI, NEBRASKA, OHIO
Lance Stegman
Technical Sales Representative
+1 913-333-2307
stegmanl@fivestarproducts.com

ARKANSAS, LOUISIANA, MISSISSIPPI, NEW MEXICO (EAST), OKLAHOMA, TENNESSEE (WEST), TEXAS
Greg Gibson / SIP
+1 832-498-7416
ggibson@sip-inc.com

Dennis Sledge / SIP
+1 832-723-4398
dsledge@sip-inc.com

Canada

ALBERTA, BRITISH COLUMBIA, MANITOBA, NW TERRITORIES, NUNAVUT, SASKATCHEWAN, YUKON TERRITORY
Matt McGinnis
Area Manager
+1 805-910-5299
mcginnism@fivestarproducts.com

NEW BRUNSWICK, NEWFOUNDLAND & LABRADOR, NOVA SCOTIA, ONTARIO, QUEBEC
Pat Scanga (NEST)
+1 905-391-7766
pscanga@nesteam.ca

ALABAMA, FLORIDA, GEORGIA, TENNESSEE (CENTRAL)
Michael Ock
Technical Sales Representative
+1 404-617-9243
ockm@fivestarproducts.com

DELAWARE, MARYLAND, NEW JERSEY, NEW YORK, PENNSYLVANIA
Richard O'Malley
Technical Sales Representative
+1 215-694-0221
omalleyr@fivestarproducts.com

MICHIGAN, INDIANA (NORTHEAST), OHIO (NORTH)
Jim Hunter / Mfr. Rep.
+1 734-604-1074
jhunter1832@comcast.net

KENTUCKY (EAST), MARYLAND (ALLEGHANY & GARRETT), PENNSYLVANIA (SOUTHWEST), VIRGINIA, WEST VIRGINIA
Jim Chewning / Mfr. Rep.
+1 540-580-3822
jbcgrouting@gmail.com

NORTH CAROLINA, SOUTH CAROLINA, TENNESSEE (EASTERN BORDER)
Dave Tackett / Mfr. Rep.
+1 704-264-9270
dtack28227@yahoo.com

CONNECTICUT, MASSACHUSETTS, MAINE, NEW HAMPSHIRE, RHODE ISLAND, VERMONT
Ralph Morgan / Mfr. Rep.
+1 617-699-6116
rmnecr@comcast.net

   

International Sales

 

  

MEXICO & LATIN AMERICA
Luis Santolamazza
Regional Sales Manager, International
Tel: +1 203-305-6175
santolamazzal@fivestarproducts.com

ASIA-PACIFIC
Simon Ross
General Manager, Five Star Construction Products – Australia
+27 (0) 791326610
rosss@fivestarproducts.com

UK & IRELAND
Brian Patterson
+44 7795 684495
brian.fivestar@transitcableproducts.co.uk

Leo Patterson
+44 7948 806116
leo.fivestar@transitcableproducts.co.uk

   

Marine

   

James Tate
General Manager
Five Star Marine, Inc.
+1 203-336-7900 (Ext 7503)
tatej@fivestarproducts.com

Steve Gunn
Sales Representative
+1 281-979-8532
gunns@fivestarproducts.com

Sarah Swinford
Inside Sales
+1 203-336-7900 x6450
swinfords@fivestarproducts.com

   

Business Development

 

  

Brandon Belcher
Director, Business Development -
Petrochemical
+1 281-989-6136
belcherb@fivestarproducts.com

James Tate
General Manager
Five Star Marine, Inc.
+1 203-336-7900 (Ext 7503)
tatej@fivestarproducts.com

Mark Valaitis
Director, Business Development -
Power & Utility
+1 414-305-4779
valaitism@fivestarproducts.com

   

Engineering

 

  

Lash Russell, P.E.
Senior Applications Engineer - Petrochemical
+1 303-345-3513
russelll@fivestarproducts.com

Paul Babin
Engineering Specialist - Heavy Industrial Manufacturing
+1 803-394-0030
babinp@fivestarproducts.com

Paul Matz
Engineering Specialist - Power & Utility
+1 770-519-2126
matzp@fivestarproducts.com